Club of No Regrets

It’s been twenty years since Club of No Regrets formed as a performance conduit for the songs of Uley songwriter Phil Harris.
Founder members Phil (acoustic guitar), and 
Ken Lush (basses) are still there. Sarah Dowling-Wilkinson (vocals) and Matt Hopkins (electric guitar) who has been cutting up a storm recently since working with jazz sax virtuoso Andy Sheppard, complete the line-up of this dynamic and exciting quartet.
Club of No Regrets paint a rich audio landscape that playfully crosses styles of jazz, blues and folk-roots in an exhilarating pot-pourri of sound textures. The songs are beautifully constructed, performed with verve and panache, and the melodies infectious and memorable. Join the Club - it’s a musical treat!

Loading... Updating page...